Board Election Results

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

The CPSDA professional/sports dietitian members have elected Amy Culp, Kelly Rossi, Rob Skinner, Becci Twombley, and Beth Wolfgram to serve on the CPSDA Board of Directors. Scott Sehnert will transition to the past-president role for one year. They will participate in the CPSDA Board of Directors meeting during the Annual Conference where the group will elect chair positions.